Just Fish Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon4 Reviews
Based on 4 ratings
Based on 4 recommendations
star_icon5
4
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0

We’re best known for…

Great GuideGreat For Top AnglersGreat For Top HuntersBest SpotsGood with KidsGreat For Novices
E

Elizabeth R

September 5, 2023
Trip taken September 5, 2023

Captain Justin exemplifies kindness and respectfulness. We appreciated his expertise and camaraderie, making for a delightful evening. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to book on another adventure with him soon!

GK

Gregory Kapsiak

February 6, 2023
Trip taken February 6, 2023

Was new to centerpin fishing, now I feel like a pro. . I know I’m not, but Justin sure is. He is very knowledgeable. He worked with me on setting a date, and even rearranged dates because he knew the water would be prime. Talk about professional! He was patient in teaching me som...

Read More
M

Matt Daugherty

December 22, 2022
Trip taken December 22, 2022

Justin is very knowledgeable and a great guide. Knows how to put you on some good fish and provided a great experience.

J

Junito Alvarez

December 5, 2021
Trip taken December 5, 2021

Booked a trip with Justin for steelhead fishing. I went into the day expecting to hook onto one or two, but more to just learn and take in information since it was one of the first times float fishing. Needless to say the day turned into one of the best fishing days that I can re...

Read More
img

Ready to Catch Your Next Freshwater Trophy? Book Buffalo NY Fishing Charters Today!

About Just Fish Guide Service's Business Reviews 


Experience the peak of freshwater fishing with Just Fish Guide Service in Buffalo, New York. Immerse yourself in our glowing 5-star reviews, each a testament to the unforgettable adventures we provide. Led by Captain Justin, expect expert guidance and personalized service as you embark on a fishing journey across Lake Erie and the Niagara River. Every moment with Just Fish Guide Service guarantees excitement and cherished memories, ensuring an unparalleled fishing experience that will leave you craving more.


Just Fish Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Buffalo, NY Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Erie, Niagara River, Buffalo.